Crescent City Tavern Inc. Crescent City Tavern Inc.

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, October 28, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, October 31, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

    Extreme Midget Wrestling

    Extreme Midget Wrestling

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, November 3, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, November 4, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, November 11, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, November 14, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Friday, November 15, 2019

    Sexto Elemento

    Sexto Elemento

    9pm in the Courtyard at Crescent City Tavern

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, November 17, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, November 18, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    Annual Thanksgiving Eve Extravaganza with DJ Mickey NightRain

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, December 2, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, December 9, 2019

    Poker night!

    Monday Night Football

    Monday night football food and drink specials

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    Trivia Night!

    Trivia Night!

    Free to play!  Prizes to win!  The fun starts at 7PM!  Come on out for a great time!

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

    Thursday Night Football

    Food and drink specials

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019

    College Football

    come watch your favorite football team and enjoy your favorite beverage.  Food and drink specials all day

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019

    NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAY

    Come see all of you favorite teams all day at Crescent City Tavern

  • Monday, December 16, 2019

    Poker night!

Dalton
324 South Depot Street
Dalton, GA 30720 7065290467

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Crescent City Tavern Hours

Sunday: 11am10pm

MondayThursday: 11am11pm

Friday, Saturday: 11am2am

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover